Share how I can pray 4U

Thanks for visiting today!  First, go to the About section (on the right sidebar) and learn more, then read the post below and start sharing!  🙂

God has an amazing, incredible love 4U!

God has an amazing, incredible love 4U!

What’s on your heart today?

What burdens are you carrying?

Talk to your Father in Heaven [God].

He is waiting. He is listening. He hears you! He cares for you!

 
Thanks for sharing! May you experience the Father’s Love in a powerful way today!

10 thoughts on “Share how I can pray 4U

  1. ipray4U says:

    I’m praying for you, Will (dad), Chris, Amy, Morgan, Cody, Kaley, Jessie(John), Sharon (Kimberly), Annie, Nita, Sudhir, Melissa, Pam, Chance, just to name a few!
    If you will post updates letting me know how things are I’d love to hear from you!

    God is Amazing & Awesome! He loves you!

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Hi! My name is Amy and I met you at a bank a few weeks ago. Please pray for me that I will be able to receive a full time job at the bank ( I’m working part time right now). Thanks and God bless!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. tasanna2204 says:

    Hi, How can I post what I need you pray for me? My name is Annie (from central market) if you still remember me.

    Like

    • ipray4U says:

      YES!!! Annie! I remember you and have been praying for you!! How are things? I have been wanting to get back over to Central Mkt just to see you, but it hasn’t worked out with my schedule—so I am happy to see you posted! 🙂
      Just post on here what you want me to pray for….and if you want to meet sometime, let me know and we can pray and talk in person. Maybe in the café at CM? or another coffee shop? Let me know!
      God bless you!!!

      Like

  4. Pat says:

    Thank you! Please pray for my health.

    Like

  5. ipray4U says:

    I’m praying for you! Thanks for visiting. Some of you are a bit shy in posting your requests, but no need…you don’t have to put your name or personal details. You can be general or specific. It’s up to you!

    Like

  6. oneanna65 says:

    Thank you. God bless. ❤ .

    Like

Leave a Reply

